All Schools


What Does a Vaccine Do?
What Does a Vaccine Do?

Do you know what a vaccine does to help your body fight illness? Click the title to find out!

Thu Jun 23 09:45 AM

FREE School Supplies for Fall
FREE School Supplies for Fall

Available to all students K- 12th grade - Click title for full details and to Apply. Extended Deadline: July 22!!

Mon Jun 20 03:56 PM

DEC - June Newsletter
DEC - June Newsletter

Click title to view the DEC June 2022 newsletter. Includes Zoom links for the Virtual Graduation Ceremonies.

Tue Jun 14 11:59 AM

Register Online
LES/LMS 2022-2023 Online Registration is Open!

LES/LMS parents and guardians please register your student online: https://bit.ly/LDOE-REGISTER. Click title for details,

Wed Jun 01 09:27 AM

LMS 4th Quarter Honor Roll
LMS 4th Quarter Honor Roll

Click title to view a list of all the LMS Honor Roll students from the 4th quarter of the school year.

Fri May 27 08:13 AM

DEC - Registration for Early Childhood is Now Open!
DEC - Registration for Early Childhood is Now Open!

Registration for the 2022-2023 school year is now open! Apply at https://dec.lagunaed.net/registration

Tue May 24 11:42 AM

POL Benefits Services and Behavioral Health Info
POL Benefits Services and Behavioral Health Info

A collection of Pueblo of Laguna programs and resources for community members. Click title for more details.

Mon Mar 28 01:38 PM

Face Mask Required at all LDOE Schools
Face Mask Required at all LDOE Schools

Click title for more info.

Wed Feb 23 02:46 PM

POL: SCHOOL TESTING FOR COMMUNITY SAFETY
POL - SCHOOL TESTING FOR COMMUNITY SAFETY

An updated Emergency Public Health order from the Governor's office. Click title for details.

Thu Feb 10 04:19 PM

How to Update your Chromebook + Tips and Fixes
How to Update your Chromebook + Tips and Fixes

The Chromebooks work best when they are kept up-to-date. Click the title for a step by step guide.

Fri Feb 04 10:16 AM